Contact Us

Advertising
Mumbai West region

Vinod Mohite
Tel No: +91 93235 54207
Email: vinod@mwspiceroute.in

Anup Pillai
Tel No: +91 9920227423
Email:anup@spentamultimedia.com

Delhi, North region

Tanveer Ahmed
Tel No: +91 9555032401
Email:tanveer@mwspiceroute.in

Vijay Bhagwat
Tel No: +91 98712 71219
Email: vijay@spentamultimedia.com

Bangalore

Anuradha Kuber
Tel No: +91 9902329703
Email: anuradha.kuber@mwspiceroute.in

Sandeep Agarwal
Tel No: +91 9886870671
Email:sandeep@spentamultimedia.com

Chennai, Pondicherry

Paneer Selvam
Tel No: +91 9841628335
Email: paneer@spentamultimedia.com


Editorial
Rachna Virdi
Tel. No: 022-67341010
Email: rachna@spentamultimedia.com

Editorial & Advertising office
401, 4th Floor, Todi Building,
Mathuradas Mills Compound,
Senapati Bapat Marg, Lower Parel,
Mumbai 400013

For magazine publishing related enquiries